Find a location

Select from one or more of the above dropdown menus to find the perfect facility for you or a loved one.

Accreditations and Certifications

Each Welcov Healthcare facility is licensed in good standing by the Health Department in the state in which it operates and all are Medicare and Medicaid certified. 

Excellence in specialized care

At Welcov Healthcare, we take a progressive approach to specialized care. Many of our facilities have a contract with the Veteran’s Administration to provide services to veterans.

Award-winning facilities

Several of our facilities have received prestigious awards from the American Health Care Association and the National Center for Assisted Living. This national quality award program is a progressive, three-step program based on the criteria of the Baldrige Performance Excellence program.

The first step in this process is the Bronze Level, which is the commitment to quality award. The following facilities have achieved this honor: Bethel Healthcare Community, Wheatcrest Healthcare Community, Red Wing Healthcare Community, Evergreen Healthcare Community and St. Lucas Healthcare Community.

The Silver Award, which represents applicants who have advanced their commitment to continuous quality improvement, has been awarded to St. Lucas Healthcare Community

Need a facility with Ventilator Care?

Learn more about this program and other specialty services
Find out more